Ons team

 

 

 

   
Stephanie Koks
Groep 3 en 4
s.koks@houtrustschool.nl
Jamie van Vliet
Groep 3 en 1-2 Rood
j.vanvliet@houtrustschool.nl

 

 fleur  
Fleur Voerman
Groep 1-2 geel
f.voerman@houtrustschool.nl
Reshma Pherai
Groep 1-2 Rood
r.pherai@houtrustschool.nl

 

 IMG_0040  
Arina Uitermark
Groep blauw
a.uitermark@houtrustschool.nl
Glenda Hoogman
Groep 4
g.hoogman@houtrustschool.nl

 

 IMG_0868  IMG_1085
Christel Koek
Groep 8
c.koek@houtrustschool.nl
Eric Bruno
Groep 6
e.bruno@houtrustschool.nl

 

IMG_0940  IMG_0936
Joop Biegel
Groep 7
j.biegel@houtrustschool.nl
Sytske van Strien
Groep 5
s.vanstrien@houtrustschool.nl

 

 IMG_0035IMG_0035IMG_0035 IMG_0032
Maartje Jellema
Intern begeleider, Groep 4
m.jellema@houtrustschool.nl
Wietske Hilberdink
Remedial teacher
w.hilberdink@houtrustschool.nl

 

 IMG_0046  IMG_0039
Aster Schueler
Groep 7, Plusklas
a.schueler@houtrustschool.nl
Debbie Geurse
Onderwijsassistent/Administratie
d.geurse@houtrustschool.nl

 

 IMG_0021  IMG_0006
Klaas Buurmeijer
Conciërge/ICT
k.buurmeijer@houtrustschool.nl
Dennis Ouwerkerk
Gym
d.ouwerkerk@houtrustschool.nl

 

   
Eelco Brune
Directeur
info@houtrustschool.nl
 Marjolein van Braak
Groep 4, adjunct directeur
m.vanbraak@houtrustschool.nl