Ons team

 

 

   
Stephanie Koks
Groep 3 en 1-2 rood
s.koks@obshoutrust.nl
Jamie van Vliet
Groep 3
j.vanvliet@obshoutrust.nl

 

 fleur  HOUT9499
Fleur Voerman
Groep 1-2 geel en groep 5
f.voerman@obshoutrust.nl
Glenda Hoogman
Groep 1-2 blauw
g.hoogman@obshoutrust.nl

 

 IMG_0868  HOUT9613
 Christel Koek
Groep 1-2 rood
c.koek@obshoutrust.nl
 Monique Zwaanswijk
Groep 1-2 Geel
m.zwaanswijk@obshoutrust.nl

 

 HOUT9483  HOUT0108
Roos ten Raa
Groep 1-2 Blauw
a.tenraa@obshoutrust.nl
Aster Schueler
Plusklas
a.schueler@obshoutrust.nl

 

 HOUT9697  HOUT9696
Marjolein van Braak
Groep 4
m.vanbraak@obshoutrust.nl
Chanda Vel
Groep 4
c.vel@obshoutrust.nl

 

 Sabine  HOUTRUST7172
Sabine Meewis
Groep 5
s.meewis@obshoutrust.nl
 Mariecke van der Gaag
Groep 6
m.vandergaag@obshoutrust.nl

 

 IMG_0868  HOUT0275
Christel Koek
Groep 1-2 rood
c.koek@obshoutrust.nl
Luuk van der Zanden
Groep 6
l.vanderzanden@obshoutrust.nl

 

bas HOUT9856
Bas van Puffelen
Groep 7
b.vanpuffelen@obshoutrust.nl
Sytske van Strien
Groep 8
s.vanstrien@obshoutrust.nl

 

 IMG_0035IMG_0035IMG_0035 IMG_0032
Maartje Jellema
Intern begeleider
m.jellema@obshoutrust.nl
Wietske Hilberdink
Remedial teacher
w.hilberdink@obshoutrust.nl

 

  HOUT9817
Annemarie van Beek
Onderwijsassistent
a.vanbeek@obshoutrust.nl
Debbie Geurse
Onderwijsassistent/Administratie
d.geurse@obshoutrust.nl

 

 IMG_0021  HOUT9934
Klaas Buurmeijer
Conciërge/ICT
k.buurmeijer@obshoutrust.nl
Dennis Ouwerkerk
Gym
d.ouwerkerk@obshoutrust.nl

 

 
Eelco Brune
Directeur
e.brune@obshoutrust.nl